Architectural Review Committee

2018 ARC Committee Members
Chairman:  Brian Skeens
Member: Meenakshi Chugh 
Member: Kal Govindu
Member: John Hedgcock
Member: Robyn Kanner
Member: Barbara Miciul
Member: Mike Rowand
Member: Amy Scutt
Member: Craig Whitis
Member: Bob Zell
ARC Review Form

The ARC Committee members oversee community compliance and property ARC Modification applications.  The ARC Committee meets monthly in the clubhouse at 7pm. The 2018 monthly meeting schedule is provided below:

Jan 10
Feb 6
Mar 8
Apr 12
May 10
Jun 14
Jul 12
Aug 9
Sep 13
Oct 11
Nov 8
Dec 13