Social Events 


Social Committee Chairs:
Jameson Monteiro
KC Shields
 
Event Chairs:
Easter Egg Hunt - Beth Fox
 
Last Day of School Bash -
Nita Mistry
 
Outdoor Concerts - Rich Litt
 
Fourth of July Bike Parade & Pool Party - Michele Fleming
 
Kindergarten Social - Candace Han
 
Movie Night & Campout -
Jameson Monteiro & Pete Grupposo
 
50+ Party  Live Music & Jam Session  - Katie G and Kim Miller
 
Fall Festival - KC Shields
 
 
Turkey Trot - Wendy Haye
 
Breakfast with Santa -
Cathy Ryan
 
 
Social Form

2020 Social Calendar

Some dates are in process to be determined (TBD)

Saturday, April 11 - Easter Egg Hunt   The Green (Clubhouse)

Friday, April 24 -  resident Garage Sale

Saturday, April 25 - Public Garage Sale  

Saturday, April 25 and Monday, April 27 - Donation pick up

Friday, May 22 – Summer Vacation Kickoff Pool Party (Last Day of School)

Saturday, June 6 - Kick-off to Summer Concert    behind Clubhouse

Saturday, July 4 - Parade and Pizza Party    Clubhouse

Saturday, August 8 - Kindergarten Social    Playfield

TBD - End of Summer Concert   behind Clubhouse

TBD - Movie Night and Campout on the Green

Sunday, October 18 - Fall Festival    Playfield

Thursday, November 26 - Turkey Trot   Clubhouse & The Green

TBD - Breakfast with Santa    Clubhouse


Event Photos


 Wine Tasting


 

 
Easter Egg Hunt